Latest Sermons

Mike's Sermon Sunday 6th June 2021

Second Sunday after Pentecost.

    Mike's Sermon Sunday 16th May 2021

    The 7th Sunday of Easter.

      Mike's Sermon Sunday 9th May 2021

      The 6th Sunday of Easter.

        Mike's Sermon Sunday 2nd May 2021

        The 5th Sunday of Easter.

          Mike's Sermon Sunday 11th April 2021

          The Second Sunday of Easter

            Mike's Sermon Sunday 21st March 2021

            The 5th Sunday of Lent, Passiontide.

              Mike's Sermon Sunday 14th February 2021

              The Last Sunday Before Lent.

                Mike's Sermon Sunday 7th February 2021

                The Second Sunday Before Lent.

                  Mike's Sermon Sunday 31st January 2021

                  The 4th Sunday after the Epiphany

                    Mike's Sermon Sunday 17th January 2021

                    The sermon from this Sunday's service, the 2nd Sunday of Epiphany.

                      Mike's Sermon Sunday 10th January 2021

                      The Sermon from this morning's Service. Sunday 10th January, the Baptism of Christ.

                        Mike's Sermon Sunday 3rd January 2021

                        Mike's sermon from our Sunday morning service. The 2nd Sunday after Christmas.

                          Mike's Sermon Sunday 27th December 2020

                          Mike's sermon from our Sunday morning service. The 1st Sunday of Christmas

                            Paul's Sermon Sunday 6th December 2020

                            The sermon from this Sunday's Morning Prayer Service, the 2nd Sunday of Advent.

                              Mike's Lockdown Sermon 28th November 2020

                              Mike's 4th Lockdown Sermon for the first week of Advent

                                Mike's Sermon Sunday 15th November

                                Mike's 2nd Lockdown Sermon